International Journal of Clinical Dentistry and Research

Register      Login

Editorial Board

International Editorial Board
Abhishek Parolia
Senior Lecturer
Department of Conservative & Endodontics
Malaysia
abhishek_parolia@imu.edu.my

Alejandro Vivas–Rojo
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon
Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Florida, USA
vivasrojo@aol.com

Mohamed Shafter
Assistant Professor, Department of Prosthodontics
University of Tennessee
Tennessee, USA
mshafter@uthsc.edu, mohmmad_shafter@yahoo.com

Rocio Saavedra
Interim Undergraduate Director
Department of Pediatric Dentistry
Boston, USA
Rociosav.rod@gmail.com

Russell A Wicks
Professor and Chairman
Department of Prosthodontics
Tennessee,
rwicks@uthsc.edu

Shobha Tandon
Professor
Centre of Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
Sungai Buloh Campus Jalan Hospital
Selangor, Malaysia

Srinivas Ayilavarapu
Associate Professor
Department of Periodontics and Dental Hygiene
Texas, USA
Srinivas.Ayilavarapu@uth.tmc.edu

Suneel Kandru
Clinical Instructor
Department of Public Health and Community Service
USA
Boston University, Massachusetts, USA

Vinay Jain
Department of Prosthodontics
College of Dentistry
Tennessee, USA
Vinayjain27@gmail.com

Vineet Dhar
Clinical Professor and Department Chair
Department of Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry
Baltimore, USA
VDhar@umaryland.edu
National Editorial Board
Inder Kumar Pandit
Director/Principal,
DAV(C) Dental College and Hospital Haryana, India
Haryana, India
drpandit3080@gmail.com

Kiran Gadre
Professor
Department of Oral andMaxillofacial Surgery
Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College and Hospital
Maharashtra, India

Neeraj Gugnani
Professor
Department of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry
Haryana, India
drgugnani@gmail.com

Nymphea Pandit
Professor and Head
Department of Periodontics
Haryana, India
drnymphea@yahoo.com

Rahul Hegde
Dean
Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College and Hospital
Maharashtra, India
drrahulhegde@gmail.com

Soheyl Sheikh
Professor and Head,
Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology,
Haryana, India
soheyl@cliffhanger.com
Associate Editors
Abhiruchi Galhotra
Additional Professor
Department of Community and Family Medicine, AIIMS
Chhattisgarh, India
abhiruchigalhotra@gmail.com

Amit Garg
Professor
Deptatment of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Punjab, India
dramitgarg1@gmail.com

Anjali Sofat
Reader
Deptartment of Prosthodontics,
Punjab, India
Anjali_sofat@rediffmail.com

Annesha Acharya
Reader
Department of Periodontics
Maharashtra, India
Aneesha.a2@gmail.com

Anshula Deshpande
Professor
Department of Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry
Gujarat, India
dranshula@gmail.com

Arun Garg
Associate Professor
Department of Orthodontics
Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
drarunkgarg@gmail.com

Avani Dixit
Associate Professor
Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology
Haryana, India
dxtavani@yahoo.co.in

Dr Neeraj Deshpande
MDS, MBA
Prosessor
Department of Periodontology
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Gujarat, India
drneeraj78@gmail.com

Nisha Garg
Professor
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics
Himachal Pradesh, India
drnishagarg1@gmail.com

Pooja Sharma
Reader
Department of Pharmacology
Punjab, India
Poojasharmajindal2004@gmail.com

Raman Saluja
Reader
Department of Oral Pathology,
Institute of Dental Sciences & Hospital,
docraman9@gmail.com

Ruchit Uppal
Professor
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Haryana, India
ruchit73@gmail.com

Sanjeev Jindal
Associate Professor and Head
Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology
Punjab, India
jindal2003@gmail.com

Sumit Sethi
Professor, Department of Prosthodontics
M.M. College of Dental Sciences & Research
Punjab, India
drsumitsethi@gmail.com

Sunila Sharma
Reader
Department of Pedodontics and
Sagar, India
drsunilasharma@ymail.com
Editor-in-Chief

Virat Galhotra
Professor & Head
Department of Pedodontics & Preventive Dentistry
Punjab, India
docvirat@gmail.com

Govind Jindal
Professor & Head
Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Punjab, India
drgovindjindal@gmail.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.