JAYPEE JOURNALS
International Scientific Journals from Jaypee
 
SEARCH:
Home About us Journals For Authors Subscribe Contact us Careers
Contact Us Page
Department Type of Enquiries E-mail Address
Orders To check on the status of your order Contact Form
Affiliates For any questions about our affiliate program Contact Form
Corporate For general business questions Contact Form
 
 
 
Corporate Office
Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
4838/24, Ansari Road, Daryaganj,
New Delhi - 110 002, INDIA
Phone: +91-11-43574357
Fax: +91-11-43574314
E-mail: jaypee@jaypeebrothers.com
Website: www.jaypeebrothers.com
 
Registered Office
EMCA House, 23/23-B, Ansari Road, Daryaganj,
New Delhi - 110 002, INDIA,
Phones: +91-11-23272143,+91-11-23272703,
+91-11-23282021,+91-11-23245672
Fax: +91-11-23276490
Email: jaypee@jaypeebrothers.com
 
Find Location   
 
 
 
Overseas Offices
 
 
 
Bangladesh

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
17/1-B Babar Road, Block-B, Shaymali
Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207
Bangladesh
Phone: +08801912003485
E-mail: dhaka@jaypeebrothers.com
Central America Office

Jaypee-Highlights Medical Publishers Inc.
City of Knowledge, Bld. 237, Clayton, Panama City
Panama
Phone: +507-301-0496
Fax: +507-301-0499
E-mail: cservice@jphmedical.com
Website: www.jphmedical.com
 
 

 
 
Europe Office

JP Medical Ltd.
83 Victoria Street,
London, SW1H 0HW (UK)
Phone: +44-(0)2031708910
Fax: +02-03-0086180
E-mail: info@jpmedpub.com
Website: www.jpmedpub.com
Nepal

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Shorakhute, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +00977-9841528578
E-mail: kathmandu@jaypeebrothers.com
 

 
 
North America Office

Jaypee Medical Inc.
The Bourse
111 South Independence Mall East
Suite 835, Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA
Phone: +267-519-9789
E-mail: joe.rusko@jaypeebrothers.com
 
 
 
Branch Offices
 
 
 
 
Ahmedabad

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
2/B Akruti Society, Jodhpur Gam Road Satellite,
Ahmedabad 380 015, India
Phone: +91-079-26926233, +91-079-32988717
Fax: +91-079-26927094
E-mail: ahmedabad@jaypeebrothers.com
 
Bengaluru

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
202 Batavia Chambers, 8 Kumara Kruppa Road, Kumara
Park East Bengaluru 560 001, India
Phone: +91-80-22285971, +91-80-22382956,+91-80-32714073
Fax: +91-80-22281761
E-mail: bangalore@jaypeebrothers.com
 

 
 
Chennai

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
282 IIIrd Floor, KhaleelShirazi Estate, Fountain Plaza
Pantheon Road, Chennai 600 008, India
Phone: +91-44-28193265, +91-44-28194897, +91-44-32972089
Fax: +91-44-28193231
E-mail: chennai@jaypeebrothers.com
Hyderabad

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
4-2-1067/1-3, Ist Floor, Balaji Building,
Ramkote Cross Road, Hyderabad 500 095, India
Phone: +91-40-66610020,+91-40-24758498, +91-40-32940929
Fax: +91-40-24758499
E-mail: hyderabad@jaypeebrothers.com
 

 
 
Kochi

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
20No. 41/3098, B & B1, Kuruvi Building, St. Vincent
Road, Kochi, Kerela 682 018, India
Phone: +91-0484-4036109
E-mail: kochi@jaypeebrothers.com
Kolkata

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
1A India Mirror Street, Wellington Square
Kolkata 700013, India
Phone: +91-33-22651926, +91-33-22276404/15, +91-33-32901926
Fax: +91-33-22656075
E-mail: kolkata@jaypeebrothers.com
 
 

 
 
Lucknow

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
292/31, 1st Floor, Shama Afroze Complex,
Tulsi Das Marg, Lucknow 226 003, India
Phone: 0522-3293848, 0522-3293847, 0522-4108504
E-mail: lucknow@jaypeebrothers.com
            jaypeemedicalbooks.lucknow@jaypeebrothers.com
Mumbai

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
106 Amit Industrial Estate, 61 Dr. SS Rao Road, Near
MGM Hospital, Parel, Mumbai 400 012, India
Phone: +91-22-24124863, +91-22-24104532, +91-22-32926896
Fax: +91-22-24160828
E-mail: mumbai@jaypeebrothers.com
 
 

 
 
Nagpur

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Kamalpushpa 38, Reshimbaj, Opp. Mohata Science
College, Umred Road, Nagpur 440 009, India
Phone: +91-712-3245220
Fax: +91-712-2704275
E-mail: nagpur@jaypeebrothers.com
 
 
 
Satellite Sales Promotional Offices
 
 
 
Belgaum, Karnataka

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
No. 10587/A, Jawad Building
Behind Ramdev Hotel, Nehru Nagar
Belgaum, Karnataka, 590010
Phone: +91-831-4203092
E-mail: belgaum@jaypeebrothers.com
Chandigarh, Punjab

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
SCF No. 40, Phase-XI, Mohali
Chandigarh, Punjab
Phone: +91-172-4017089, +91-44-32972089
E-mail: jaypeechandigarhsspo@gmail.com
 
 

 
 
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
413 (1st Floor), Kamarajar Road
Near Mani’s Theatre, Peelamedu Post
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 6410004
Phone: Phone: +91-422-3052799, +91-422-2578800
E-mail: coimbatore@jaypeebrothers.com
Guwahati, Assam

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Srimantapur, Arunadoy Path, House No.-4
Guwahati, Assam, 781032
Phone: +91-361-2460622
E-mail: guwahati@jaypeebrothers.com
 
 

 
 
 
Mangalore, Karnataka

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
Ground Floor, Crystal Arc, Balmatta Road
Mangalore, Karnataka, 575001
Mobile: 09686700205
Phone: +91-824-3193999
E-mail: mangalore@jaypeebrothers.com
Patna, Bihar

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor Gyanpith Compound, Khaddanchi Road
Near MakhaniyaKuwan Road
Patna, Bihar, 800004
Phone: +91-612-2301724
E-mail: patna@jaypeebrothers.com
 

 
 
Pune, Maharashtra

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, Savitri Apartment,
C. T. S. No. 56/57, SomwarPeth,
Pune, Maharashtra, 411011
Phone: +91-20-26051088
E-mail: pune@jaypeebrothers.com
 
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.
No. 1/6, Hilton Towers, Next to Apsara Theatre
Rajagopalachari Street, Governorpet
Krishna District, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, 520002
Phone:+91-866-6454845
E-mail: sspovijyawada@gmail.com